Vinnie Paz "Savor The Kill" Mixtape CD

Vinnie Paz "Savor The Kill" Mixtape CD


1) Intro
2) Walk With Me featuring Blacastan and Apollo Brown
3) Tough Guy featuring The Arsonists
4) A Slug For You featuring Agallah
5) Russo’s On The Bay featuring ILL BILL
6) Ballistic Missile Banquet/Zangief's Truck featuring Crimeapple
7) First Blood featuring Black Bannerz
8) Legendary featuring Slaine and ILL BILL
9) Gospel of the Worm featuring Ras Kass (C-Lance Remix)
10) Hit Em Hard featuring SmooVth
11) Moroccan Jewels featuring Hus Kingpin and SmooVth (C-Lance Remix)
12) The Emperor's Clothes featuring Locksmith
13) Murda Fantasia featuring Doap Nixon and Nita Ni
14) Holy War featuring Recognize Ali
15) Astral Traveling featuring CZARFACE and MF Doom
16) Street Corner Shit Remix featuring Rasheed Chappell and ILL BILL
17) Biblical Proportions featuring Block McCloud and Blacastan
18) Laughin at You featuring G-Mo Skee and The Jokerr
19) Emsikni featuring Bu Kolthoum
20) They Wanna Know featuring NapNDreds
21) Crispy Innovators featuring La Coka Nostra
22) Alcapurrias featuring Agallah and Demoz (C-Lance Remix)
23) High Powered featuring DJ Skizz, Jakk Frost, Lil Fame, and iFresh
24) Take Hip Hop Back featuring Necro and Immortal Technique